Jobs in Sawai Madhopur District Court 2020 | DC Sawai Madhopur Recruitment 2020-2021

Official Website:-

Sawai Madhopur judgeship came into existence independently in 1977, separating itself from Bharatpur judgeship. Shri O.P. Jain was the first District & Sessions Judge of this judgeship. Karauli, which was earlier a part of Sawai Madhopur, gained separate entity of a district in 1997 and thereafter separate judgeship of Karauli was established. At present, in Sawai Madhopur judgeship there are total 17 courts, in which Eight courts including district & sessions court, are working at district headquarter. 06 courts at Gantgapur City headquarter and 01 court, each at Bonli, Khandar and Bamanwas are also working.